Welcome to FPVDronePilots!
Join our free FPV drone community today!

lunch break

this is what im talking about this is why I love fpv .. And im only getting started ... Lads I came into some money .. £200 to be precise and now have a chance to get something a little nice .. Im not a racer im a learner can fly quads etc and have good los / control etc but cannot do acro well I can but I bury it after 5 min each time its a cheap quad .. Im looking for a transmitter and whoop for indoor and out { mainly indoor 80% } any help quad and the radio to control it as I have the re dji goggles with my mavic

ah mate I dont want to bury it after 3 flights in a wall .. Im not as good as ye yet and needs little more time unless you can agree on a quad that will work nicely also .. Yes about the weather to im in ireland .. Lo

Ah what are ya at?
I can fly a mavic { who cant lol ] have a little whoop for inside doing the house flying .. Using the goggles for that also a mambo and a few little drones so im comfortable flying but love a proper controller and a proper whoop or quad but nothing 100mph killing people quad .. Budget is £200 thats about 250dollars for radio and quad whoop ?

Reactions: Futuramille
I will tell you this, it doesn't matter what you buy my friend you will crash. (lots)
That is simply part of the learning curve.
Be prepared to break something regularly.
Get a sim and fly on it all the time.
Buy lots of spares and when you can, more birds.
Build if you are confident, then you will fix things easier.
But hey at the end of the day, just fpv as much as you can.
It is airborne crack.

btw, in my book, indoor flying counts! its stick time. as you get bigger in size, the flight envelop changes that's all.