Welcome to FPVDronePilots!
Join our free FPV drone community today!

Im new here asking for help

Meyer

Reaction score
Hey everyone I'm new new here! So I bought an used emax buzz 4s and after acouple of days of fpv flying I crashed it pretty bad. So I broke the fpv camera, part of the frame, totally deformed the battery and the 4 in one esc and one motor. Since I'm new to fpv drones and I cant find the exact same parts I have a few questions for you guys who have more experience. 1. Did my esc burn because I didnt dearm the quad immediately after the crash? 2. I had a ccd camera on it can I plug a cmos camera on it since they are easier to find? 3. I had the f4 magnum II 35a 3-6s 4 in 1 esc o it, can I use this one? F4 magnum tower parts -bullet 30a 4 in 1? (does it matter in general which esc I use, if yes what should I look at?) 4. Can I somehow check if my flight controller is ok? Thanks in advance!

Last edited:
Welcome to the forum @Meyer!