Welcome to FPVDronePilots!
Join our free FPV drone community today!

i need help

Helpme123

Reaction score
I have 600 dollars AUD I'm new to fpv drones I bought a eachine wizard x220s and it broke (flight controller burnt) faulty product. anyway I need I few lists of drones that are worth getting and also radios and batteries

it would be great if I could get a lot of options.

Well firstly welcome to the club and secondly welcome to the world of the wizard x220. You either had a good rig or you ended up rebuilding them ad nauseum like me and many others. They run flysky protocol which can be painful of itself, better running with frsky which opens up a heap of options. If you are just starting out, maybe the emax tinyhawk bundle might be a good place to start.
Since you have 600 rods, I’d be looking at a Taranis QX7S controller, a set of EV800 goggles and a tiny hawk quad. Pretty much bullet proof and you have the basis for updating your quads with having a controller and a set of goggles to keep you up to speed.

wow ! you definitely know what you're talking about.
i was also looking at a freestyle buzz. due to the coronavirus shipping might be hard to work out so I have limited options. I flew the eachine wizard 2 times before it died and it was really good fun I want to have that experience with a 5 inch I know its, not the best to have a really powerful quad but it's so fun I have 600 and I just want to have fun I don't mind if I break it ill pay for things to fix it. is the buzz any good and also I'm from Australia do you know where I could be local? don't worry if you're from the USA. one more thing I could have and extra 150 after that so mt total could be 750 aud

Reactions: Wayno52 and tevek
wow ! you definitely know what you're talking about.